Jumat, 26 November 2010

Miss Photogenic voting for Miss Earth 2010 is already on! You can participate in the voting by visiting www.missearth.tv and cast your vote for the most photogenic contestant. Remember only one vote per day for each IP address, so use our vote wisely! Voting ends on 11:59 pm of 30 November 2010.

Miss Photogenic 2009 Tereza Budkova from Czech Republic

Who will succeed Daniela Stucan (Argentina), April Rose Perez (Philippines), Claudia Azaeda (Bolivia), Priscilla Meirelles (Brazil), Nataly Chilet (Chile), Riza Raquel Santos (Canada), Jeanne Angeles Harn (Philippines), Karla Henry (Philippines), and Tereza Budkova (Czech Republic) as the next Miss Photogenic?

Stay tuned!
0 Komentar di Blogger


Toggle Footer